July 23rd – Peanut Butter and Chocolate Day

I love peanut butter and chocolate as a combination I think they pair better than anything else. I am an avid fan of Reese’s Peanut Butter cups and recently got on board with Reese’s Pieces. They are just the perfect snack whilst I’m lying in bed after work catching up on some shows.

20273339_330559607397333_347934990_o.jpg

Recently, I got introduced to the wonderful world of Peanut Butter Oreos, which again, I loved. A bit more chocolate-y than peanut-y but that’s nothing to complain about. I will forever be eating peanut butter and chocolate.

20314827_330558424064118_189868890_o.jpg

What I learnt from Peanut Butter and Chocolate Day – I will never not love this combo of food.

 

Leave a Reply

