July 22nd – Hammock Day

My family owned a hammock when I was a child. However it broke when I was still quite little, probably about 7 or 8, so I couldn’t get in ¬†hammock today. The spirit of hammock day could still be celebrated for I had a lazy snooze-y morning.

20273186_329962670790360_283873247_o.jpg

I continued to have a lazy day at work where instead of working I sat down a lot, ate french toast and bought some ice cream. And I will continue to relax and take it easy and not do a long post, and just get on with my afternoon.

What I learnt from Hammock Day – I love being idle.

Leave a Reply

