July 9th – Sugar Cookie Day

So as previously established, my mouth really really hurts about 100% of the time due to my last wisdom tooth coming through. This made eating a cookie difficult. So instead of doing that I decided to just use the spirit of the holiday and eat sugary things.

The most important of which was my breakfast. This was my breakfast.

19858983_323762068077087_1212542400_o.jpg

19850898_323762071410420_1059784040_o.jpg

As you can tell by my hair and demeanor, I am telling the truth that legitimately was my breakfast. A creme brûlée that was cold, store bought and massive. Basically, without the help of anti inflammatory and pain medication, my jaw can’t open wide at all, it barely fit in a spoon. As much as it came into line with the holiday it is also more or less the only thing I could eat, considering I needed food before I could take the pills.

Sugar cookie day ended up being well timed and helpful, as well as delicious.

What I learnt from Sugar Cookie Day – Sugar is my friend, sure it’ll kill me one day, but it’s tasty and there for me when I need it.

Leave a Reply

