June 27th – Sunglasses Day

I have about 20 minutes to write this and let me tell you why, since I got my new job yesterday I’m still working the other 2, I just did 8 hours without a break and I’m about to go out again but YAY SUNGLASSES! I don’t actually wear sunglasses that often but I know I should. I live in a city where there’s a hole in the ozone layer above us so the UV is a risk to my sight. So today, driving to work of which I was late for, I made sure I wore my sunglasses.

19532433_317528465367114_1805028444_o.jpg

They’re quite cute and cheap too, I think only $10 AUD.

What I learnt from Sunglasses Day – No matter how busy or late you are, there’s always time for sun protection!

Leave a Reply

