June 24th – Fairy Day

When I was a child I never wanted to be a fairy, now that I’m an adult I want to be as fairy like as possible. Not the height or the magic or dust, just the glowy-ness. So today as I got ready to go out I celebrated fairy day by making myself as highlighted as possible.

I forgot to do a ‘before’ shot as I was to excited so here’s a mid way baking one

19457574_316076288845665_599744966_o.jpg

 

And finally my ultimate glow.

19243727_316076295512331_1985971487_o.jpg

I love makeup highlighters and to achieve this I used a cream stick all over my face under my foundation, a liquid on top of my foundation but under the powder, and a powder highlighter on top of it all and a dewy finishing spray.

I love looking and feeling like this

What I learnt from Fairy Day – I’m always up for feeling like a fairy, as long as that means extreme highlighter.

 

Leave a Reply

